Our Team

  Max Braams
Series Manager 

T. +31 (0)10 846 75 12
E. max@sro-motorsports.com
     
  William Watté
GT4 Sporting Director

T. +31 (0)10 818 99 19
E. william@sro-motorsports.com
     
  Marcel ten Caat
Press Officer 

T. +31 (0)6 24 86 21 61
E. marcel@sro-motorsports.com
     
  Philippe Hillen
Scrutineer

T. +31 (0)10 818 99 19
E. p.hillen@sro-motorsports.com
     
  Bas Hennink
Scrutineer

T. +31 (0)10 818 99 19
E. bas@gt4series.com
     
  Andre Schmeis
Pit Lane / Paddock Official

T. +31 (0)10 818 99 19
E. andre@gt4series.com