3Y Technology reveals lineup for 2018 campaign

31 March 2018

3Y Technology has announced the names of the drivers it will run in the 2018 GT4 European Series, ahead of the opening round at Zolder next weekend.

Former McLaren GT Driver Academy member Akhil Rabindra from India will join experienced Belgian driver Stephane Lemeret in the first BMW M4 GT4, with Brazil's Luiz Floss joining GT4 returnee and former Reiter Young Star Jamie Vandenbalck from Belgium in the second car.

French drivers Sylvain Debs and Gwenael Delomier will team up again in the team's third BMW. Driving a CMR Ginetta, Debs and Delomier scored an AM podium in their last race together at Barcelona in October.

The French team will enter three BMW M4 GT4s in the GT4 European Series and FFSA GT - GT4 France this season and is also set to run a BMW M6 GT3 in the Blancpain GT Series Sprint Cup.


12 - 14 April 2019

Brands Hatch

4 - 5 May 2019

Paul Ricard

31 May - 2 June 2019


28 - 30 June 2019


12 - 14 July 2019


30 August - 1 September 2019